Administrasjonen

 

ADRESSEINFORMASJON  
Besøksadresse:
Boligmappa Arena Larvik
Hoffs gate 6
3262 Larvik
E-post: post@larvikhk.no 

Fakturaadresse:
Larvik Håndballklubb
c/o Master Regnskap AS
Postboks 3
3249 Sandefjord
E-post økonomi: faktura-lhk@masterregnskap.no

 

Petter Belsvik
Daglig leder
Phone: +47 41 29 13 30
Email: petter@larvikhk.no
 

Geir Oustorp
Hovedtrener
Phone: +47 92 63 83 38
Email: geir@larvikhk.no

 

Lene Rantala
Trener
Phone: +47 95 94 50 80
Email:lenera@vfk.no

 

Espen Nyhus
Marked
Phone: +47 47 93 88 16
Email: espen@larvikhk.no

 

Jan Tore Berg
Markedssjef
Phone: +47 99 28 66 22
Email: jtb@larvikhk.no

 

Christine Nøstdahl
Supporterutst./ Webshop
Phone: +47 47 93 88 06
Email: christine@larvikhk.no

 

Trond Erlandsen
Arrangementsjef
Phone: +47 90 13 91 75
Email: trond@larvikhk.no

Kristina Engene
Billetter/Håndballakademiet
Phone: +47 93 64 96 73
Email: kristina@larvikhk.no